love langauges..

March 24th, 2006

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch:   11
Quality Time:   7
Words of Affirmation:   6
Receiving Gifts: 4
Acts of Service: 2


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don’t understand our partner’s requirements, or even our own. We all have a “love tank” that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

i think everyone needs to take this quiz!

*edit* so i didn’t realize that something got messed up in my code before.. weird x-posting bizness i’m guessin’.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply